Terminator Zapper Testimonials

Terminator Zapper Testimonials

“I find Zappers – at the very least – reduce severity of things so you can fight it yourself. With a Nurse wife, we’ve done some testing. My wife considers the zapper a premier medical tool as a result of our lab work done with it. She has validated clinically that it kills urea encrusted E-Coli strains – you may want to mention that in your materials. Very tough to kill urea encrusted E-Coli. It takes a couple days of consistent zapping to kill it, but it does.”

__________________________________________

I’ll try to keep this brief, but I have noticed so many benefits from my Terminator Zapper in such a short period of time, my head is spinning! So you know a little bit about me – I’m a 56 year old single male, retired at 53 and loving it!

About eight weeks ago, I was diagnosed with Blastocystis Hominis, a fairly common intestinal parasite. I probably had them for at least six weeks prior to diagnosis, based on how bad I was feeling. It took awhile to realize that something wasn’t right. I was craving and eating mostly junk food because this is what the parasites craved. After eating, my stomach would be bloated and the contents would churn and churn as my millions of parasites were dining.

I currently do not have insurance, so $500 later in doctor bills and 7 days of antibiotics that did absolutely nothing to help the situation, except to make me feel worse, and I was done with traditional medicine. I hit my computer and I hit it hard – I had to find an alternate solution for my problem. Within 24 hours I had learned of and ordered the Terminator Zapper. And thank God I did. The results were nothing short of MIRACULOUS!

As soon as my zapper arrived in the mail I put it on and wore it that night. The next morning I bounced out of bed like I haven’t done in years! At the time, I didn’t really notice that my back pain was nearly gone or that I had just “bounced out of bed”. I was concentrating on my stomach, which was no longer bloated! I was ecstatic! I could not believe the nearly instantaneous results! I felt 100% better! After nearly eight weeks of misery I was literally stunned at the quickness that my Terminator Zapper took care of the situation. I wanted to dance in the streets!

In 2009 I was diagnosed with arthritis in my back. I do not like taking traditional drugs, so I have become accustomed to daily back pain. It took me a couple of days to notice that when I wore my zapper at night, upon awakening I would literally bounce out of bed instead of moaning and groaning like I usually do. The pain is not entirely gone, but I would say about 50% of the worst pain is eliminated, or otherwise neutralized. Physically, I feel like I’m 25 again. AMAZING!

I live in Tucson, AZ and there is something out here that bites me around my ankles only during the monsoon months of July/Aug. The bites don’t show up for hours after I get bit, which has made it very difficult to narrow down what is biting me. The itch is unlike anything I’ve experienced! I get huge red welts and the intense itch lasts about 3 days, making sleeping the first two nights nearly impossible as nothing seems to subside the itch. Later that same day, I noticed bites around both of my ankles – but no itch! Where is the intense itch? Gone. Non-existent even though I have the red welts to prove I’ve been bitten. Later that day I took off my zapper and forgot to put it back on. About 20 minutes after removing my zapper, both of my ankles exploded in one sudden RUSH of intense itching!! I immediately put my zapper on and after about 20 minutes, the intense itch once again subsided. AMAZING!

________________________________________________________

I’ve been wearing my zapper for six weeks now, 24/7 for the first 30 days as required for complete parasite elimination. In addition to the above, I’ve also noticed a couple other benefits since wearing my zapper. I’m much more “regular” in the restroom, even going back to before I got the parasites. I’m usually more on the constipated side. But not for the last six weeks. Things are moving more easily and regularly. Even better than when I take a laxative like Metamucil.

And lastly, I have one heel that is cracked, very painful and usually bleeding a little due to the dryness here in the desert. I will apply lotion daily to this heel. Even doing this, it remains cracked and painful. But since I’ve been wearing my zapper, I have not been having to put nearly as much lotion on, if any at all. The area that was always cracked and bleeding has heeled over with a rougher patch of skin. It’s still cracked and dry looking, but there is no more pain or bleeding. It’s been over 2 weeks since I’ve applied any lotion and the heel is doing just fine! Since I’ve done nothing else for this condition, I can only attribute this “repair” to my zapper.

I’m still on the lookout for other health benefits and will keep you posted if I learn of any. Needless to say, with my parasites gone, my back pain cut in half, no more intense itch from the bites, being more regular and no longer walking in pain… life is not just good, it’s great!!

I also feel so much more confident knowing that there are alternate methods of healing oneself other than traditional “quack” medicine. I feel that my life has changed forever and in ways I couldn’t have even imagined prior to finding my Terminator Zapper.

Ecstatic in Tucson,
Cor

—————————————————————————

“I have been noticing amazing results my self. I’ve had a lot if trauma and depression. And probably parasites and candida. As soon as I started using it I have been feeling really happy and more energy on all levels. I am accomplishing simple and difficult things quicker and reaching goals that I’ve tried everything to do and a lot less worry. I didn’t realize how much my body needed this til after using it. Yes a customer of yours referred me exhausted and said I needed this, so I got one. Thank you for all the info! This is a great healing tool!!”

_________________________________________

“Hey, I’ve been using your products for years its great stuff.
I discovered you about 5 years ago and used one of your zappers
to cure my mom’s sinus infection.

She had a sinus infection off and on her whole life, been through surgery,
lots of drugs, but nothing worked. One day she was so sick that she decided
to use the zapper I had been telling her about. When she started zapping
within 20 minutes black ooze came out of her nose and then she immediately
felt better.

Now she is cured, so thanks”

———————————————————————————

Just wanted to let you know my family and I  are amazed at the results we are seeing.  Like you said the scabies was killed off within the time period you said it would!  I must admit Im still living in fear it will return.  But I am trying to embrace this new science, it really is a miracle.  To have a small amount of energy from the originator of all things, the Creator himself, to share it with mankind !  What a gift of love.  And thank you for continuing to help people in a very affordable manner to get there health back, such a miracle.  Thank you.

It is such a new way of thinking I just can’t seem to wrap my brain around it.  But in the meanwhile my children are eliminating so many internal parasites that I can’t believe it either, even my poor little 8 month old daughter.  She was the first of course, she is so little, and then the other children as well,  I imagine it will take some time to  purge the body of these things.   We  have the herbs to do the parasite cleanse on its way.

Well just wanted to let you know how things are going and to tell you thank you,’

Sincerely
Veronica

————————————————————————

‘I would  like to tell you that we have been using  it  quite often  with   amazing results. My elder son is 26  and  suffered  from Lymphoma Non-Hodgkin.  He’s been followed by an Homeopathic doctor and has used the  zapper since then.  He did an CAT scan and the doctor asked him what he has been doing because the  nodules have disappeared.’

——————————————————————————-

‘ First I’d like to say thanks for your product! I bought the Terminator Zapper and I wear it every night, and I sleep so peacefully. I feel like I get good quality sleep. Before, I would wake up in the middle of the night to use the restroom and going back to sleep was difficult because my mind would just remember what things I have to get done the next morning. I would be wide awake and wouldn’t sleep until hours later. Now, when I wake up to use the restroom and go back to sleep, I am able to and very quickly too. So, now I sleep enough every night and its also good quality sleep. I wake up so happy!’

————————————————————————–

Hoping you are well. I bought your terminator zapper late last year and quickly stopped using my ventolin…which I could not lie down to sleep without using every night. This has been a huge success. I use the ventolin very very occasionally when it has been raining for days and everything is damp (I live in a rainforest) and when I have eaten crappy food. Many thanks for this!!”

Pedro

—————————————————————————

My name is Mark. I have purchased two of the terminator zappers and they really have been life saving. My mother in law was diagnosed with stage 4 liver cancer in June of 2011. She was given 3 – 6 months to live.  I gave her a zapper and she uses it everyday.  On  November 11th she received the results of the most recent pet scan. The scan showed no cancer. Her doctor could not believe it.”

—————————————————————————-

I live in Western Australia and purchased 2 of your zappers a year ago.

Since receiving them I have used them to fix numerous health issues on myself,family and friends. They are a brilliant machine and when people see what they can do they are very impressed.
My daughter had two warts that would not go through normal medicines, yet after use of the zapper they were completely gone in 4 weeks. Then my mum had a spider bite on her stomach that got infected and had a massive 12 inch red zone on her stomach. The doctors said they could do nothing but give her antibiotics and send her home. I took the zapper to her and after 2 hours the redness had receded and the wound was starting to heal. Not to mention my Mum found out that the zapper will eliminate parasites after being placed on the stomach. I told her that is another great use of the zapper. She said she had never felt so liberated and alive.
As a result I have a lot of interest in people wanting me to get them zappers.
I was wondering if there was any way I could become a distributor in Australia for you products and promote and sell them.
They work and when people see how they work they are amazed that such a device exists.
They can make a difference to peoples health and as a result improve people lives.
I have eight people wanting me to get zappers for them and I am sure it will expand a lot from there.”

Regards
Adrian

———————————————————————–

I wanted to get back to both of you with some positive feedback on the Terminators and my observations.  I’ve been working with a local healer for personal treatment and I lent him one of the Terminators when he got an infection from a leech bite.  He was using it in combination with tee tree oil and some conventional meds, and avoided having surgery to drain the area.  He’s been using the Terminator for about 3 weeks now and it’s helped get rid of the hard lymph nodules from the bite area.  Personally, I’ve noticed the Terminator has an immediate affect on lymph drainage.
My friend Sim (the healer above) decided to then try out the Terminator on his patients.  After he does his treatment, he would use the Terminator on them for about 10 minutes.   One patient in particular came back to say that for the first time he did not have a fever after Sim’s treatment.  The affects of the Terminator seems to mitigate some of the effects of the toxins that come out after Sims treatment.
Another report, a few weeks ago, my sister-in-law was hospitalized with Leptospirosis.  I asked my father-in-law to send his Terminator over to her (mine was with Sim at the time), and when she used the Terminator he muscle pain immediately ceased and she was able to sleep.
I’d like to be a distributor of the Terminator in Malaysia.  Please let me know the requirements, etc.”
Thank you!

—————————————————————————

“I received the terminator the day after I wrote this email.  I have used it for about 3 days and without thinking about it, woke up this morning feeling better than any time I can remember!

—————————————————————————-

I’m REALLY happy with the zapper!  I know that candida causes dark circles under the eyes.  Before I received my zapper, I remember thinking, if this device takes away the dark circles under my eyes, which have been there so long, I can’t remember when they weren’t there, anymore, I’ll be sold completely.  I’ll KNOW it works.  And it has!

I’ve hardly been wearing it, either.  My partner and I were sharing it, he has a chronic infection that I want healed, but it seemed to make him worse, and he wouldn’t wear it.  Sigh!  So I put it in my sock and started wearing it.  Today my partner keeps saying, ‘Wow!  You look so…………fresh!’  lol.  When I explained what had really happened, NOW he’s wearing the zapper for me.  Hahaha.  We agree.  We MUST get another one!

LOVE THE ZAPPER!”
Love and a hug,
Melody.xxxxx

———————————————————————-

“Well sinus infection is gone now and also my weird fatigue,that i have suffered from ever since i was 17 and i am 24 soon. I have been very thin for all of my life and i would have to eat 6-8 meals a day if i would want to put on weight but now i feel like i am very full after 3 meals a day.
My head also feels clear since i used to suffer  from “brainfog” and my stress related bowel problems are gone.
I feel better than i have felt ever since i was 16 and i have been in a long journey to find something that would “heal me” since for long time i knew something was not right.
I had tried almost every supplement available to chinese – indian –amazonian herbs to superfoods.
I have been playing competitive basketball and i feel like my mind is so much stronger now from all this hardship i went trough with my health and now i can finally live my life with whole heart and not worried that something is wrong. Thank you.

—————————————————————————————–

I don’t know what is going on here but I have been moving the zapper to different places on my body based on what I know my weaknesses are and the results are incredible.
Stiffness and soreness are going away.
A mass in my breast has shrunk and if I use it over my gut or intestines or pancreas it seems to reset them. Suddenly I’ll have regular bowel movements and meals seem to satisfy me for longer.
If I use it over my adrenals my stress dissipates.
I also feel a cooling sensation everywhere.
I also thought I was allergic to gluten now I think not. I seem to have no allergies.

Is the pulsing like a ‘whop whop whop’ feeling? Not painful, but a bit of a thud? That’s my experience of a fresh Battery in a Don Croft zapper.. I like to cut the toes off a sock, then pull the sock up my leg and place Don’s zapper in the sock against the leg. I have slept like this for days with only positive results. In my experience – energy wise, the zapper GREATLY encourages energy movement through the body, a very distinct improvement/increase in the flow of chi in the body is what I generally note.

To encourage chi flow I rest on my back, and then ‘clear’ my head.. Chi seems always impeded by our thoughts – in my experience. As the chi rises you can feel it pulse through your body. When I use the zapper this overall sensation is elevated by what feels like another 50%, which is one reason why I love the product so much, and have recommended it to dozens of folks. It’s why I have two of them (one I keep forgetting to send for service). Zapper is popular around the home, even with my 7 year old! My wife wants one for each member of the family (5), but that would get a bit too expensive for now, unless I can work out a package deal from Don for 3 more. <grin> I consider zapper one of my top 10 essential tools in the home, along with a few really good, and really potent traditional chinese medicines.

You need a miracle cure, and I believe the ‘Real’ Don Croft zapper may provide it.. It’s certainly cured fairly dangerous issues over the years around here.

I’m so excited and thankful for this! This one is for a friend. I got mine yesterday and have been wearing it since about 3:00 pm and thru the night. I had been checking my pH for the last two mornings and each time it was around 6.0. This am it was 7.5! ( using pH test strips with urine) anyway I can’t wait to see what other changes take place in my body.
Thanks again!”

————————————————————————-

First let me say that in the past four days since I’ve received your zapper in the mail, it has already completely changed my life and especially my health!!  How do you do you put into words the joy that comes from experiencing life with out stomach pain after living with it day after day for 6 years and being completely consumed by it?  You cant, all you can do is praise a higher power, something greater than yourself for giving you this incredible gift.  Sometimes I just want to fall down on my knees and cry with joy.  It is miraculous what has happened to my health and my clarity of mind in such a short period of time.  With every ounce of my being, Thank you for this gift you have given me and others around the world!!  I am just in awe of how beautiful this life is and what the future holds for me now.

Best,
Ryan

———————————————————————–

“Yay! I got my zapper yesterday.  I used it all evening until the wee hours!. It cleared my sinuses, stopped a shoulder pain (semi-chronic) and this am I noticed tinnitus reduced.  I am very excited about it. Wonderful!”

———————————————————————–

I am still using my zapper with great results! it’s incredible the flow of energy and it really doesn’t interfere with breastfeeding!

I also had the courage to place it on my baby for twice with great results, too.
But the reason for this email is to let you know that my mum had a rash of Herpes Zoster and I gave her my zapper. Great news: although medicated the ‘expected evolution’ of the desease -At the hospital she was told that she had to deal with it for 2 weeks- didn’t occur and she is much better after 2 days wearing the zapper!!!
So from now on I will share this device with everyone in need.

Thank’s a million!”

———————————————————————–

I wanted to send you this email a few months back but I was waiting to make sure that my results were really concrete. I am 28 years old, I was overweight and sick in a variety of ways – fungus all over my body, all types of parasites and severe edema – compounded by the fact that I use a wheelchair from my Cerebral Palsy which I’ve had since I was born. My doctor kept telling me that I would always have fungus all my life. He also loved to tell me over and over that the only way I would lose weight would be by starving myself of essentially any food at all because I can’t be active the traditional way. Obviously, that’s not going to happen so he loved to “warn” me about the high likelihood of diabetes as a result of the extra weight. Surprise surprise, I start using the Terminator and a huge number of creepy crawlies start dying off all over my stomach and my legs and the edema goes all the way back down. I did a blood test this year (a year to the day from the last one) and the doctor’s office called me in shock because my glucose levels were so low. They asked me, “Are you okay?” I said, “Yes, of course. Is something wrong?” The nurse in question said, “Normally when glucose levels are that low, that low, it means you’re dying.”

Suffice it to say when I heard that, I bought two more, one more for me and then one for my elderly 68-year old Mom.

I adore you and your wife and I’m truly grateful for all that you have done and continue to do.”

–Sami Ahmed, Long Beach, California

———————————————————————

“Wow, wow, wow! Before I head to bed I have to tell you I have been wearing the zapper in the band of some tight leggings on my abdominal area for only FOUR hours and I just had a BM full of long skinny worms. I cannot believe this worked so quickly. I am super excited to
see what changes can happen during one month if this happened in just a few hours. My husband, who is an extremely logical engineer, was convinced the zapper would be a worthless hoax. I made him take a look
at what happened tonight and now he wants to use it himself.”

————————————————————————-

“I  have had an astonishing recovery from almost being fully disabled when I started.  I can walk, talk, think, work now, virtually like anyone else.  I still tire easily and have to pace myself, and only can work about 8 hours a day, but what a gift that is!”

————————————————————————–

“Just some additional feedback about mine. I was in a bad car accident 2 years ago and have been dealing with the damage to my low back and right kidney, all that time. Massive charlie horses in the right leg too. After the first night with the zapper on my kidney, two years of incontinence is gone. No surgery, no exercises. God Bless You!

The charlie horses were so bad, the muscles would feel like it was contracting then expanding like it wanted to tear itself apart. They both stopped the spasms dead, but the ‘rex made it stretch in all directions and basically was massaging itself into submission, kind of like a hard ball of silly putty that needs heat and patience to soften up again. The weeks of tenderness and pain are just gone and the irritation is so minor, it’s barely a bother compared to before.

Keep up the good work!”

Ann Marie

———————————————————————-

I would be happy for you to put my comments in a testimonial. Once you have used a zapper you will want one for the rest of your life. If everyone had a zapper, doctors would go out of business. Thank you for repairing my other zapper.”

———————————————————————

“I’m so excited and thankful for this! This one is for a friend. I got mine yesterday and have been wearing it since about 3:00 pm and thru the night. I had been checking my pH for the last two mornings and each time it was around 6.0. This am it was 7.5! ( using pH test strips with urine) anyway I can’t wait to see what other changes take place in my body.

Thanks again! ”

—————————————————————————

First let me say that in the past four days since I’ve received your zapper in the mail, it has already completely changed my life and especially my health!!  How do you do you put into words the joy that comes from experiencing life with out stomach pain after living with it day after day for 6 years and being completely consumed by it?  You cant, all you can do is praise a higher power, something greater than yourself for giving you this incredible gift.  Sometimes I just want to fall down on my knees and cry with joy.  It is miraculous what has happened to my health and my clarity of mind in such a short period of time.  With every ounce of my being, Thank you for this gift you have given me and others around the world!!  I am just in awe of how beautiful this life is and what the future holds for me now.

Best,
Ryan

———————————————————————–

“Just to comment – I wear the zapper all night and take it off in the morning for longer sleep which I need, and I’ve done this since shortly after I discovered this with the Terminator, which I bought about six years ago. It’s worth a couple of hours sleep. It also gives me an overall calmer feeling generally. It also affects my dreams in a way which normalizes them. I stopped wearing it for a few weeks last year – and the difference is unmistakable. And I wear it 24/7 sometimes for certain situations.”

Sherene. Terminator .  ”The most amazing thing to come so far was with my right eye. A little history first, when I was in utero, the nerves behind my eyes did not develop and attach to the back of my eyes so I was born blind in left eye, no straight ahead vision with peripheral intact, and the right eye only has straight ahead and nor peripheral… that is until this week thanks to the terminator. I am developing some peripheral vision in my right eye!!!!!!”

Nail lyme
I am using the terminator zapper for about 6 weeks now, and the results are amazing. I had a corn under my little toe for a few years and i couldn’s get rid of it (even after trying all the things from the drugstore). After 3 weeks of zapping it just fell out. At first i was happy, but still a bit afraid of the hole it left under ky toe. Now after 6 weeks of zapping, it is completely recovered and the hole is gone. I also zap my big toe, because i have a severe type of nail lime. Again i tried all the stuff from the drugstore for more than 2 years, but it only seemed to get worse. Until I starting zapping my big toe. Now after 4 weeks it looks like the nail is regenerating and the nail lime is growing out. It’s Fantastic! because nail lime is very ugly.For the rest i don’t have much other problems, but in general i feel good when i am zapping. Keep up this fantastic work! SVK,

Zapper Effects On Old Injuries & Toxins
 Hanh mitakuyapi / hello my relatives. I had one of Don’s zappers for awhile; then lost it.. He sent me  another one.  When I used the first one, I was suffering from a wide variety of toxins built up in my system. Worse I think was from ethylene glycol antifreeze I was soaked in for at least an hour & a half after my heater core exploded when I was 90 miles from home on a zero-degree day w no clothes to change into. The headliner in the pickup cab was dripping! I knew what to do to detox, so called a friend,  told her what happened, left the door unlocked & asked her to come by daily & check on me & let WaSka out. Put 6 5-gal buckets by the bed w lots of paper towels & 5 gallons of water, a big bottle of activated charcoal & another of bentonite clay, & some grape juice; then laid down &  spent 6 days sicker than can be described.  I had taken a dose in thru the skin that would have been fatal if I didn’t know what to do.
But even after detoxing & numerous detoxing juice fasts,  I still had symptoms. The spirits connected me with Don, he sent a zapper,  & I used it.  The copper discs turned black in minutes.
I’d clean then & reapply & they’d turn black in minutes again. I did this for several days but the improvement in how I felt was amazing after the first day.
I’m an Indigenous Traditional Healer & was not only delighted in the improvement, I told everyone I knew about it. The majority culture medical sorts patted me & told me it was just an appearance, of course.  But we all know how arrogant they are..
Several people asked to borrow my zapper “to see if they could prove it worked”. (No, get your own. This one is mine & I need it.)
so recently, I got another zapper from Don & started using it on an old injury to the left leg. It’s a compound injury, from a terrible groin tear, having been kicked in the thigh by an excited horse (the whole leg turned black – one huge hematoma), & having been kicked in the left butt cheek by a bigot long a go (turned the whole thing black – try sitting in school on that!). It has bothered me for decades, but  more this last year. I’ve spent a lot of time on crutches, in fact.  Phooey!
I put the zapper on these 3 areas for ‘however long’ each time – usually until I got a bothersome sensation – & have been finding a purple discoloration on the discs every time.  I remove it & reapply ‘later’. but  in the meantime, I have little or no pain. Given the age of  these injuries, I figure there’s a lot of leftover toxins from the original injuries bound in the  intercellular  spaces & maybe inside some cells themselves.
The other place I use the zapper is on the 3rd eye & I’m sleeping better, feeling less depression, & generally feeling stronger.  Given my training, I don’t believe this is the placebo effect.
Just thought someone might want to know these things.  Hope it helps someone.

Sports injury
I think that the ptotocol you describe to follow is excellent.  My 17 year old hurt his leg muscle last week while skating. he used zapper for about two hours and had immediate relieve. LdV, South

Sciatic pain, headaches, allergies

Eliminates sciatic pain, headaches, tension, nervousness, allergy symptoms, and things I’m still finding out about! We feel much better, and after being exposed to toxic chemicals, I had to clean off one of the electrodes that filtered them out of my system! Great item! JR, USA

My name is Joel M****. I recently ordered a zapper. I just wanted to tell you how much that the have helped me. I felt like I have been under psychic attack for the last 2 years.
I have a lawsuit out against a major pharmaceutical company for murdering my father with a drug called fentanyl. I feel like ever since I started this lawsuit that my health has been deteriorating and that something has been trying to make me sick. I was having terrible breathing problems and I noticed that I had a lump growing in my throat. I was getting chronic recurring infections in my lungs and throat and in my bottom 2 wisdom teeth. I have also had extreme anxiety attacks where I never had any anxiety before which made my breathing problem worse.

I have been using our zapper for a week and I have noticed that my breathing problems are fading and the lump in my throat is almost gone.  I feel better than I have in a long time and have a renewed hope for the future.  I hoped to be entirely healed soon.  Any thoughts on what I should do would be much appreciated.
thank you so much for everything,
Joel

Zapper Update A friend has been using the zapper of late and during her menstrual cycle, found the zapper definitely reduces cramps and allows the bowels to free up, constipation being a normal cycle of menstration. Also, if you have a zapper, put on end on your left foot and the other pole on your right hand, for maximum system application. Then reverse it after twenty minutes, right foot, left hand. FYI.  Don Bradley

“Any zapper also generally lowers blood pressure permanently and in a fairly short time (presumably by destroying gteh fungi that perforate artery walls so that the body quickly re-absorbs the cholesterol/plaque ‘patches’), also cures most of whatever else might ail someone in the process of getting rid of the blood pressure problem.    Ionizing the blood is what destroys pathogenic organisms and even neutralizes acidic poisons (including snake venom, I found out directly), so the longer one wears a zapper, the more ions enter the bloodstream.  All battery powered zappers are entirely harmless,  by the way, because they only get around five millionths of an amp of current into the bloodstream–not enought to interfere with bodily processes and certainly not enough to cause ‘electroporesis.’ “–Don Croft

I’ve been lending out the zapper Don kindly gave me and its truly done the rounds.  I first gave it to a person who had been paralysed on one side from AIDS.  With its use within a month, he was able to start having sensations on that side and to start walking without crutches.  It’s also been used for a couple of weeks by a guy who was in pain from gout, who found relief and gave it back.  Then my friend who was suffering from toothache.  He started zapping once a week, whenever we met, and found he didn’t need to spend money to see the dentist after the tooth fell out, of its own accord.  Then there’s the lady friend who always seems to get chest/cough infections, but quickly recovers whenever she meets me and zaps.  Most of my family have just found relief from the symptoms of flu/cold and not had to wait for the seven days or week to recover 😉
I for one, am grateful that I don’t need to contend with tummy problems any more.  I’d thought that an upset stomach was something I was going to have to get used to as my mum had it and I thought it run in the family.  I’d spend many sleepless hours at night because of pain/heartburn/gastritis, and spend the next day feel a little off from lack of sleep and probably lower levels of energy.  My sleep was in fact becoming so erratic that even when I didn’t have tummy dramas,  When I started using the zapper, I first reacted to it negatively for a couple of weeks, then my stomach problems went away.  I can now enjoy my favourite chillie cuisine without angst 😉

General health:
I find that I am generally much healthier when I wear it on a regular basis.  In the past year or so, I took a break from wearing it for a while, and I have been sick much more often.  Therefore, I’ve decided to continue using it on a regular basis and will continue to promote your website and fantastic products to anyone I can. RF, USA
I gave a zapper to a colleague as she was “too poor” to afford one. To her astonishment, she recovered totally from all her ailments within one night of zapping! I consider this a MIRACLE!
I wonder why the conventional medicine doesn’t embrace the humble zapper with both arms?
This morning her face was glowing, she was bounding with energy, and she was so happy! She said she regretted not taking my advice to buy a zapper months earlier, as she looked only at the prices and not the write-ups. CHL, Malaysia
bought my first zapper a few years ago. It was just an awesome mind opening experience. Since then I have purchased four more units. My children use them when they are feeling sick and within 24 hours they are symptom free. They don’t ask for medications or vitamins they ask for their Zappers. I am simply amazed by how these little miracles machines have worked. I strap two on, one on each calf. They are so powerful that when I don’t zap for a while I experience something called die off which is nothing other then my body detoxifying from the death of all the organisms that shouldn’t be inside me. For a day it is like I have the flu then I feel amazing for days. This unit serves me in so many ways.

 AIDS

Uganda has a population of about 30 million people and 20% are now living with HIV/AIDS and need this treatment. The government chemist, Ministry of Health, Dr. Grace Nambatya Kyeyune has now included the ZAPPER for HIV treatment in Uganda, officially, on the basis of my own research, testimony and case study. The Zapper is amazingly the most important scientific discovery since the Atomic Bomb but based on laws of magnetism. In just six months of using the Zapper my viral load fell from millions per sample to an undetectable level. This is bad news for the drug cartel and good news for millions living with HIV/AIDS, worldwide. Nathan K, Uganda

Allergies
Seasonal Allergies. Since getting a zapper, I’ve noticed that my seasonal allergies that come with the massive amounts of pollen in April and May have been virtually eliminated.  I used to suffer terribly.  I was good for at least one trip to the emergency room due to allergy induced asthma attacks that required me to use a nebulizer and an IV solution.  No more.  I barely take any hits from my inhaler these days too, from pollen related allergies.  I still deal with itchy eyes, but no more of the constant sneezing, wheezing and snot running out of my nose.

Alzheimers Update

Thanks again for the zapper info.  Each day, I am amazed by its effects on the body.  My mother is slowly becoming more alert and responsive.  She is starting to speak sentences.  Her bowel movements have become much larger, which I believe is the result of more toxins and pathogens being eliminated.

++++++++++++++++++

I suggested to him that using zappers appears to promote the growth of aerobic, beneficial flora in the intestinal tract and that my own colon health, when I started using zappers at age 49 in 1996, was atrocious but that it’s pretty normal now, which experts claim is impossible.

~Don

Arthritis 
I can make the arthritis claim because I’ve got plenty of confirmations–it’s as routine as curing cancer, in fact.  We’re prudent not to advance any claim which we can’t personally substantiate but it’s always okay to say that ‘some claim zappers cure arthritis,’ and leave it up to the hearer to decide whether to pursue it farther.

Asthma
I am one of the biggest advocates of zappers you will meet.  It has turned me into a much healthier person, even though I never considered myself to be unhealthy really in the first place.  I have, however, had asthma since a very young age, induced by exercise, stress, and allergies.  Along with the asthma, I’ve always tended to get bouts of bronchitis, the flu, colds, etc. at least once a month or so.  There were always certain times of the year, such as December and March, when I could pretty much count on being debilitated by my asthma and bronchitis.  It was a regular occurance, and had just become natural to me.
I started wearing a zapper in April of last year.  I had been reading about it for some time, and decided it was finally time to try it out.  Since then, I have been convinced that the zapper is one of the greatest inventions we will ever see.  I have not actually used any asthma medicine or had any attacks since February of last year, and haven’t had bronchitis or a cold or anything in about the same length of time.  It’s so nice not getting sick every month anymore!  I can actually make plans for St. Patrick’s Day and Christmas without having to worry about whether or not I will need to bring my Nebulizer machine so that I can breathe.
Another thing I noticed was that on the first day I started wearing my zapper, I lost 5 pounds!  At the time, I was not dieting, was not exercising, and had actually eaten quite an unhealthy selection that day, including a big piece of chocolate cake for breakfast!  There is absolutely no reason that I should have lost weight that day.  I even took the batteries out of my scale and replaced them with new ones to be sure, but it was not a mistake.  I weigh myself every morning and I lost 5 pounds in one day, just from wearing the zapper.  I’m not sure if it increased my metabolism, or if it was 5 pounds of parasites dying off!  Either way, I kept the weight off and have remained healthy ever since.  The zapper is indeed one of the greatest inventions of our time.  Peace and love always,——Rocky J  [May 2006]

Blood pressure
I want to thank you for producing these life-giving devices.
I started using my zapper about 2 weeks ago…I have already cured the following ailments:
1. eliminated floaters in my eyesight. My optometrist said that there was no way to get rid of these floaters!
2. eliminated the almost constant nasal congestion I had been plagued with since childhood (falsely attributed to an allergy to pine tree pollen)
3. boosted my weight loss program (started losing 4 lbs. a week on my weight loss plan – was losing only 1 lb. per week)
4. eliminated my depression
5. eliminated a rash that I had on my arms and legs for years – dermatologist said it was caused from an allergy or reaction and wanted to give me all kinds of creams and pills which were useless.
6. in addition to a healthier diet that I had been on for approx. 1 month, lowered my blood pressure and equalized it – I am now 112/70 with a resting heart rate of 66 – one month ago I got consistent readings of 145/90 with a resting heart rate average of 84.

“Any zapper also generally lowers blood pressure permanently and in a fairly short time (presumably by destroying gteh fungi that perforate artery walls so that the body quickly re-absorbs the cholesterol/plaque ‘patches’), also cures most of whatever else might ail someone in the process of getting rid of the blood pressure problem.  Ionizing the blood is what destroys pathogenic organisms and even neutralizes acidic poisons (including snake venom, I found out directly), so the longer one wears a zapper, the more ions enter the bloodstream.  All battery powered zappers are entirely harmless,  by the way, because they only get around five millionths of an amp of current into the bloodstream–not enought to interfere with bodily processes and certainly not enough to cause ‘electroporesis.’ “–Don Croft

Candidas
My health was not so great. I had chronic brain fog. I was constantly exhausted from candidas and who knows what else. Every year since about 1990 I would get a deep hacking cough in the fall which last until spring. The force behind the cough would leave my ribs and stomach area raw and painful. The last time I felt happily energetic was the summer of 1995, just before my 3rd child was born. That was the year I developed fungal rashes that still plague me. I had to pick and choose where to spend my limited daily ration of energy. If my health problems were not enough, my guilt would weigh heavy on me for not being physically able to take care of my family and home the way I wanted to. It was a rather depressing existence.
The zapper did indeed help me and my family. My son coughed up two worms within 5 minutes of wearing it. Thank God I didn’t throw up from seeing that as we were in the middle of a grocery store. From the first day zapping I stopped taking my thrice daily asthma medication because I felt okay and simply forgot about it. I’ve only needed it once or twice since then. Soon enough a cyst in the corner of my eye mysteriously disappeared.  I did dishes, laundry and mopped the floor all before noon. That usually would have taken all my energy and the whole day to accomplish. When I realized what I’d already done and how I still had energy left over I was dancing in the kitchen! I was no longer a prisoner in my body, I was free!!

Pin Worms and Candida:

I just had to tell you about my experiences with my zapper I ordered from you. After doing a lot of research on the subject I was finally willing to have faith in the electro-treatment and got one of my very own! I now know for a FACT that this works, and I’ll tell you why. I had pin worms, which had obvious symptoms. I got rid of a lot of them through the right herbs and I saw the little dead buggers come out. Well, I obviously could not get them all because my symptoms returned. But instead of getting rid of them again the same way, I thought I’d wait for my zapper and experiment to see if it could get rid of them by zapping them. Well, after a week of side effects from the zapper including very intense “under the skin” itching all over, few accidental acid burns and increased bowel movements I have to say all pin worm symptoms have ceased. More over, I believe it has solved my Candida problem which started 2 years ago after trying the birth control pill. I went off the pill after two months because of the intense sugar cravings (it had ruined my sex drive anyway). I however never recovered and have gained 10 kilos since. A lot for a 20 year old with a pretty good metabolism. Sorry to be so personal, but just wanted to express how damaging medication can be. I am now on a diet to lose weight, and I have to say that sometimes I have to be careful I don’t eat too little! My sugar cravings have subsided, and now I only think about food when I’m actually hungry. I’ll go a whole day moving around at work and not even stop to eat! I have to put down my past sugar cravings to the parasites in my system. I mean, I used to eat a fast food meal DAILY, a whole large pizza in one sitting was do-able. So, even though my health is regained I am still addicted to using the zapper,  Kind Regards, Louise, USA

Candida
 I wear the zapper often overnight, or throughout the day attached to my leg when I’m cycling or walking to and from work. It seems to work on multiple levels over the body, for me it sorts out candida fungus whiilst energizing you from the orgone and magnets.
I find myself having clearer skin and brighter complexion also after wearing for 2 hours in the day, always attached to back of my right leg.
For sleep I have worn on the bottom of my foot and have woken very ‘light’. I will always turn to this device for helping my body fight any problems it comes up against.
Best, Alex, USA

Hey guys, a male friend of mine age 23 has malignant breast cancer and was told he has approx 3 months to live about 6 weeks ago. I let him use the extra terminator zapper I have about 5 weeks ago. Firstly the pain went away. He just saw his doctor today and the cancer is now SHRINKING! We already knew that zappers do such things but I just had to make a post about it.

Anonymous. Terminator Zapper.  I would  like to tell you that we have been using it quite often with amazing results. My elder son is 26  and  suffered  from Lymphoma Non-Hodgkin.  He’s been followed by an Homeopathic doctor and has used the  zapper since then.  He did an CAT scan and the doctor asked him what he has been doing because the  nodules have disappeared.

The Big C
Norma is a friend of ours whom we met in 2001, before we even started making zappers. She was diagnosed with a malignant cancer of the thyroid. The hospital had already scheduled her for a complete removal of the thyroid. I had then just ordered 3 of Don Croft’s orgonite enhanced Terminator zappers and let her have one in the hope that it would help her. After 6 weeks of using the zapper she went back to the oncologist that had diagnosed her cancer. The cancer had become undetectable and the oncologist was of course perplexed. Norma B, South Africa

 Breast cancer

 Apart from using one of our zappers she went on a complete raw food diet. Her cancer is gone. She looks radiant and brimming with health. She and M. have a domestic worker who was diagnosed HIV+. She started using an orgone zapper given to her by Ivonne and now tests HIV-.   IWS, South

Recently I bought a basic zapper and swapped using it with my eldest daughter during her visit with me. She was on an extended visit with me before a surgery scheduled for mid-September. **** (my daughter) has numerous health issues and the surgery is scheduled to remove a tumor on the back-side of her uterus that had grown large enough to cause kidney damage. She has had horrible endodemetriosis for many years and has suffered many, many miscarriages. Most of her life she has had a big problem with cysts that would form all over her body. This issue was common enough that she would often need to go to the ER to have them lanced.
My basic zapper arrived just as she was having a painful eruption of 2 cysts in her groin area. She felt she would, indeed, make a visit to the ER to have them lanced. We put the zapper to work for 24 hours and noticed an immediate relief. Enough relief that she did not feel the need for the ER visit. At that point, I knew I would send the zapper with her when she returned home.
**** returned home the day before her pre-op appointment after wearing the zapper non-stop. At the pre-op appointment, after the another set of blood work and tests, the blood NOW showed no indications of being cancerous (blood work 6 weeks earlier before her visit and the zapper, the doctors reported that the tumor was most likely cancerous according to the blood work), the tumor itself had decreased in size from 7 inches to 3 inches, and she showed no signs of the scarring from the endodemetriosis…

Lymph nodes
My name is Bruce.  I’m 55 years of age and have used my Croft Terminator zapper since October of 2005.  I had Cancer of the lymph nodes.  That is now gone. My very psychic friend has also suggested holding our little puppy while zapping to help with his epilepsy.— Bruce P.  Denver, Colorado.

Rectum cancer.
My friend’s friend who was suffering from rectum cancer. In October 2005, I was told that her cancer had spread to the liver and the bones. She was in great pain and had to take pain killers constantly, which further compromised her immune system, making her susceptible to various infections that required hospitalization for antibiotics treatment. Her cancer was so widely metastasized that it was not possible to remove all the cancerous cells by surgery. He doctor suggested chemotherapy as the last resort, to which she reluctantly agreed after getting a second opinion from Dr. Obitsu, a renowned holistic doctor and a strong advocate of alternative medicine, who also recommended chemo, as her condition was rather advanced. While undergoing chemo, she began using the zapper around November 18 and drinking the Cancer Prevention Tea on or shortly after November 28, 2005. On February 1, 2006, she was hospitalized again to receive another course of chemotherapy, but her tumor marker was already within the normal range. And the cancerous tumor in the liver completely disappeared. Her doctor said if she continued to heal at this rate, she might be able to detach the artificial anus that was constructed in her body on a temporary basis. Now, about a week ago (April 13), she underwent a minor surgery just to remove a small constricted/adhered portion of her rectum. Her original tumor has shrunk considerably to become more like a scar in the size of a thumbnail. The temporary artificial anus will be closed up within a couple of month, then she will be able to excrete naturally again! Her doctor, not knowing anything about the zapper or herbal remedies, was utterly amazed (and perplexed) as he had never seen chemo worked so effectively. He said he might present this “successful treatment case” at the next medical conference. As you can imagine, all of us were giggling… Anyway, we are all very thankful of your product and services. We will surely spread the words among our relatives and friends. Please also convey our heartfelt thanks.

Tumors
since Davide brought up zapping as a reply to Don’s post-one of my dogs and she was taken to a vet who was first to tell us she had a tumor the size of a quarter on her underside. I decided to use one of the Terminators I got from Don and see what happens – this took 3 hrs tops…. first time was 1/2 hr. — then 1 hr. — then 1/2 hr. then 1 hr. — Tumor gone folks no shit. Vet still does not know what we did or how… we knew he would not except from talks we have had with him….zapping does work!

Please bear with me here, because as soon as she saw the incredible results she purchased one for her childhood friend who had a hysterectomy a year or so ago and was doing etremely pooly and now had 4 fibroid tumors in her breasts. The Terminator delivery was delayed (which is a big reason we want to wholesale them) and her friend did not get it until 2 days prior to her appointment for her next Xrays. I believe she wore it 24 hours a day, but when she went to the hospital for Xrays, all the tumors were gone. She hadn’t even dare hope it would help, let alone get rid of them. Thanks, Elizabeth

A parallel evidence came to me from Romania in 1999. I had just started adding orgonite to my zappers, then, and a healer in Romania ordered several of them for his clinic. A few weeks later, I got an email from him and he seemed pretty excited to report that a dying patient had completely recovered from lung cancer and radiation sickness within a couple of weeks after he started zapping. The fellow had been one of a cleanup crew at Chernyobyl. I’m pretty sure that a basic zapper circuit, alone, won’t cure radiation sickness but that orgonite, alone, will cure it. Any zapper routinely cures cancer but an ordinary zapper won’t likely cure cancer if the sufferer has been undergoing chemotherapy or radiation treatments. I’m watching for opportunities to see if a zapper with orgonite will cure cancer even when radation is being administered by serial killers (that’s what I call medical doctors who prescribe deadly poisons to already sick people). Don Croft

Depression
My story is also unique in that, because of a tumultous past, I experienced no less than four and a half years of chronic depression which I assumed I would be battling with for the rest of my life. Only someone who has suffered from the heavy and excruciating agony of crippling depression for this long could possibly understand what it feels like and how difficult it is to have hope for recovery. After about a month of regularly using the Zapper for only an hour per day, I realized to my absolutely joyous surprise, that I felt great!! So light, relaxed, and serene. There was no heaviness, sluggishness, and “darkness” lingering in my body and mind. For the first time in nearly five years, I felt free as a person. I could wake up feeling light and peaceful, enjoy a whole day with perhaps just a few fleeting feelings of depression (old habits trying to come back, unsuccessfully I might add!), and then I could go to bed still feeling light and clear in my body and mind. I have been using the device for about six months and I can still report this same wonderful freedom within myself. I never thought I would be writing a testimonial like this because I’ve never gotten results like this from anything. Thank God, literally! This device is a true miracle and I am forever grateful. Thank you to the inventor with all my heart. Keep doing great work, there are so many that need this device! God bless you! With my love and respect, (Sedona, AZ)

Fibroids
Zapper has stopped every day bleeding from fibroids for 9 days so far (testimonial due in).

Fybromyalgia
We came up with this model a year later. I replied to the first letter to ask if this person knew of anyone who had fybromyalgia, since I wanted to track the effectiveness of Terminators on that illness (fibromyalgia was suddenly endemic shortly after the chemtrail program got going full steam). She replied that ‘Oh, yes, I had that, too, and now it’s gone.’ Since then others have reported that their fybromyalgia was cured by a T. Before the T, I had seen little success curing that with former models, even the Orgone generator model (the T also has an orgone generator).

Don, Just wanted to let you know that I dearly love my Terminator. My FMS  seems to have gone into remission, but the greatest blessing is the energy I  have.  I’ve had CFS for years, and I’ve been too weak and tired to get a full load of dishes into the dishwasher at one standing. But the other day, I did a 12-hour “white tornado” number in the house, lifting and carting big bags of trash to the curb–a complete impossibility for me before–applying lots of elbow grease in the bathrooms and kitchen, etc. I held up great!
The only  bad thing I did was expose myself to noxious cleaning chemicals for three hours, for which I paid with a grand headache. But even after all that work, my body still felt energized.
I have wanted to leave my body for a long time, because it has not been a pleasant place to be. But I find myself now sitting in it, thinking, “It feels great to have a body to be in.” Even when my muscles were sore from all that housework, I felt glad to be alive. I know it’s this Terminator. It’s AWESOME!
Oh, and my sister just reported to me on her experiences with her Terminator, which she just got. She’s been a fibromyalgia sufferer for more than a decade, and over the last three months she’s had this extremely painful place on her arm (the doctors told her it was “tennis elbow”) that has not responded to anything, not even morphine. I heard from her this morning and she said, after 24 hours with the Terminator, the pain had diminished 80%! And she’s an extremely skeptical sort. She was happily floored. So keep up the good work!—Diane

Hepatitis C
I had ordered a zapper from one of your distributors almost a month ago and my health has gotten dramatically better! I thought I better let you know how things are going and give you an update. I’ve noticed so many improvements that I hardly know where to start! I’ll try list them out and make sense at the same time. Just for the record, I’m 41 and female.
My sinuses cleared up with a “ping” and a “whoosh” right at the 20 minute mark the first time I wore the zapper. That alone was worth the price of the unit! I haven’t been able to breathe out of both nostrils for over 20 years! But wait! There’s more! I’ve had warts and skin tags just fall off – no scars, no pain, nothing! My body doesn’t smell “funky” when I wake up in the morning anymore. The chronic yeast infections I’ve suffered from for over a decade are GONE! My belly button is clear (not constantly yeasty or raw despite medications, cleaning, etc), my tongue isn’t coated with a thick white layer of yuck like it always was, and best of all, my reproductive system is functioning normally again (for the first time in my life). My last period was only 3 painfree days (instead of the usual week of heavy clotting and cramps) and no PMS! Sorry – I know that’s probably more information than you probably wanted, but I thought this might help some other poor woman who suffers every month like I did.
I have no more acne, zits, bumps, cysts, or sores of any kind, any where, any more! My face is clean and fresh looking (this is a BIG deal for me!) And I sleep solid the whole night through. Ever since I’ve started wearing the zapper, I’ve experienced some very interesting dreams, by the way. My food and caffeine cravings have disappeared. My gums aren’t swollen or bleeding anymore. I have several crowns that I must be allergic to, but even the swelling and tenderness around those fake teeth have gone away.
And finally, the main reason I bought the zapper in the first place, was to get rid of the Hepatitus C virus I’ve carried around for approximately 16 years. I’ve worn it no less than 22 hours a day, 7 days a week since the evening of October 3rd, 2002 (with the exception of one weekend, see below). So far I’ve noticed that my energy has come back where I was always tired before. My eyes are clear and WHITE where they used to be yellowish and bloodshot all the time! I will have myself retested for the virus and get a viral load this Friday, the 1st of November. The viral load test will tell you how much of the virus is in your blood per ml. The last test I had done was back in March and my viral load was over 3 million. As soon as the results come back, I’ll email you to let you know. My hope is that the results will be “virus not detected” but I will still be happy if the viral load is cut in half. At least that means the zapper is getting rid of it.
I wanted to order 7 more units for my friends and family. My mother is a Type II diabetic and suffers from high blood pressure. She also has severe, cripplingarthritus in both hands and feet, asthma…you name it. I did loan the zapper to her over a weekend and she wore it in a sock, on her hand, overnight. She called me the next day so excited, she could hardly talk! She said that the swelling in her hand was down, it didn’t hurt, and she could make a fist! My mother hadn’t been able to do that or pick anything up with that hand for over 5 years! I know that she will feel so much better with your zapper!
Thank you for changing my life! ———Susan

Now for a testimony. In December I saw a patient that has Hepatitis C.  She did not want to tell me about her illness at first but as she talked to me she began to trust me. Then I was able to tell of the zapper. I gave her the website and she read. Next time she was in the office she said she wanted to give the zapper a try. I gave her the instructions to do it 24/7 for a month then to zap at night for a few hours.
She has had viral load tests done every 4 to 6 months to track the disease. The one done in the 4th quarter of 2008 had a viral load of 2.8 million IU. Last week I gat a call with the latest load test. It is now 13640!

Herpes 
‘Any zapper cures ordinary herpes in a few minutes but a month of zapping is needed to ensure that it won’t recur.  I think that’s because viruses live inside of cells, where microcurrent won’t penetrate, and only come into the bloodstream to multiply, which is when they’re vulnerable to microcurrent so one needs to zap constantly during their lifespan (3 weeks).
Only the Terminator zapper seems to cure genital herpes consistently and in that case it needs to be worn on or near the sacrum more or less continuously for a month or so.  Men find it harder to cure than women do.
Since the advent of endemic chronic sickess from chemtrails in 1999, though, a lot of these sufferers who also got herpes have found that the lesions keep occurring even after the virus is killed and we think that this is because the body’s liver/colon functions are compromised, so the body finds the old pathways of the virus to be convenient avenues to eliminate waste material.  The way for these people to know that the virus is no longer present is that the lesions are no longer painful and when their affected vital organs are restored the lesions stop occurring.’—Don Croft

I used genital herpes sufferers to test subtle energy mods on the zapper, leading up to the eventual Terminator configuration in 2000, which Carol helped me finalize right after we got together.   That’s because the genital herpes virus is the most virulent one ‘available’ for testing.   The reason it’s the hardest viral condition to cure, though, is because that virus is phenomenally hardy and  hides in the caudus equina in the sacral area when it’s not out in the bloodstream, replicating.
It’s so strong that unless someone keeps a zapper (loaded with subtle energy ‘weaponry’) near the sacrum more or less around the clock for at least three weeks, a complete cure is unlikely, especially for men.  Any virus life cycle is three weeks.    I think gen. herpes is a natural virus–maybe nature’s answer to the ‘alternative’ to committing to one sexual partner?

Lyme Disease
I have been very sickly all my short life, I’m only 26 right now and just a few short years ago I was very near the end of my days suffering with Lyme Disease. It wasn’t until I bought myself a Terminator from you that I was able to make a complete turn around for the better. I was completely bed ridden, lost my job, and in tremendous pain. Slowly, after a couple of months of constant use I started to feel better! I can’t put in to words how grateful I am as I would not be here today.

Malaria [See: Malaria.]
“Dr Yahya Sekagye, when I met him in Uganda, had malaria and he cured it in a few days with a basic zapper that I gave him.”–Don Croft

That zapper helped my son from the malaria attack and now he is well. Dancan Omollo

When i was in Congo for the first time i got affected by malaria but i only used the zapper i never consult any medical Doctor and now i am well.

Hi Don. Mrs O and Lawrance applied some Zappers in Kisumu and found that zappers really cure malaria and some small diseases. Like the ones I took to Ethiopia some friends stole them because they know the importance of them. Benedict teach people about zappres in school its im precancel.the first time zappers  was sand they thought it was a bad thing but they came to know that it is a good thing. I am advising Lawrance and Mrs O take zappers in hospital though doctors do not allow any medicine from out side. —-Christine

Mental imbalances
Brain parasites can probably account for most of the mental imbalances that Westerners are experiencing and it’s pretty clear, by now, that brain parasites are enabled by the use of antibiotics, which make the colon wall permeable so that parasites that are normally content to live in the digestive tract are then free to migrate to greener pastures, such as the brain, liver, pancreas, heart, lungs, sinuses, joints, muscles, etc., where they generate an ion-deficient energy field that further enhances their position and numbers. You can bet that the shrinks don’t want that news to get out.–Don Croft

Morgellons Disease

  Truther Girl, who is a popular international internet and radio talk show host also got nailed with Morgellons after she interviewed us. two years ago.  Then she cured it with one of our zappers and interviewed us again, a year later.   We sold a lot of zappers to Morgellons sufferers after that  and haven’t gotten any negative feedback in that regard over the years.  I suggested to her that a very big neodimium magnet might ‘cure’ Morgellons even faster than a zapper but I don’t have any experimental or observational data to know for sure.  If Morgellons is nanoweaponry (as Carol and I assume they are) then the little creatures are too small to be shielded from a strong magnetic field, as the tiny implants that we all have also are.

MS
Then this real nice guy where I work, MS, who everyone likes, was to the point where he could no longer control his swallow, and would choke, start sneezing uncontrollably, and end up sneezing blood after three spoons of his food. It was not pretty.  He’d been doing that for a week or so, and one day I asked him if he’d like to put the zapper on a few times and see if it did anything. At this point he had no movement in his legs or his left arm. His left hand was always in a ball, and he had limited use of his right hand. He could not raise his right hand to his mouth. So I put the zapper on him for a few hours whenever I was working. After three times of doing this, I was walking past his room one night, where he usually lay with legs straight out, and he had drawn them up!
He never sneezed any more blood- feeding him was less of a problem. One day when I came to work he was waggling his fingers at me. It took me a minute to understand he was showing me that all his fingers were working properly again. After several months his left fist began to have some squeeze- now he can shake your hand with an honest grip (you have to put the hand around yours). He can hurt you when you shake his right hand and scratch the back of his head with it as well. He can pull his left arm in a bit, when it has been moved out, and pronate it. He sometimes says a few words in the morning.
But I am no longer allowed to even bring a zapper into my ‘resident-centered’ institution. I am now very close to losing my job because of it. I am disillusioned with our healthcare at this point. It seems to have been taken over by the ‘Rules Ghouls’. 🙂 Perhaps I can help you guys change that?

Don,  I work with MS patients as a hands-on caregiver. I have seen it put MS into remission on two patients. Unfortunately, my employer is now threatening to fire me for using an unapproved device. They say if I even mention the device at work, I’m gone.  This led me to think that I would be willing to tell my story on my web page and provide a link to you guys and perhaps get more involved if we could work something out. Here’s the story I can tell:  I work with MS patients. One of my wackier friends who has lots of money got a new-age high frequency Terminator ‘zapper’ and I eventually tried it. I did feel better, sorta, kinda, but, who knows?  Then this real nice guy where I work, MS, who everyone likes, was to the point where he could no longer control his swallow, and would choke, start sneezing uncontrollably, and end up sneezing blood after three spoons of his food. It was not pretty.  He’d been doing that for a week or so, and one day I asked him if he’d like to put the zapper on a few times and see if it did anything.
At this point he had no movement in his legs or his left arm. His left hand was always in a ball, and he had limited use of his right hand. He could not raise his right hand to his mouth. So I put the zapper on him for a few hours whenever I was working. After three times of doing this, I was walking past his room one night, where he usually lay with legs straight out, and he had drawn them up!  He never sneezed any more blood- feeding him was less of a problem. One day when I came to work he was waggling his fingers at me. It took me a minute to understand he was showing me that all his fingers were working properly again. After several months his left fist began to have some squeeze- now he can shake your hand with an honest grip (you have to put the hand around yours). He can hurt you when you shake his right hand and scratch the back of his head with it as well. He can pull his left arm in a bit, when it has been moved out, and pronate it. He sometimes says a few words in the morning.  But I am no longer allowed to even bring a zapper into my ‘resident-centered’ institution. I am now very close to losing my job because of it. I am disillusioned with our healthcare at this point. It seems to have been taken over by the ‘Rules Ghouls’. 🙂 Perhaps I can help you guys change that?  John

Pain
Fifteen years ago, she and I were in an auto accident. Among other things, her foot was crushed and had to be reconstructed with surgery, pins, etc. Pretty much, it never healed and the pain continued. She is a single mother of three. Her entire life was defined by the degree of pain in her foot. She could not go barefoot or wear regular shoes…nothing but Birkenstocks, and still much pain. Sleep was often difficult and being a public school music teacher, she was on her feet all day, usually returning with agonizing pain. Her only relief was Celebrex..which carried a mighty punch in other areas. She got her Terminator, put it on her foot, and in 20 minutes the PAIN WAS GONE. I could hardly believe it because we talk almost daily and always the conversation went to how her foot was doing. This was a week before her school started and she did fine being on her feet during the day. She wore it 24 hours a day.
Then, she began to respond that the soreness was coming back and we thought, oh no, here it comes, just a temporary fix. She then put a new battery in, and Voila! nopain as long as she keeps the battery fresh and wears it 24 hours a day. Small price to pay.

Had sharp pain once or twice a day, for second, around Perineum area.  Had it for years, thought prostate maybe, was getting more frequent.  Went soon after zapping and has never returned, few years now.

Parasites
I have proof that the claims you make about the parasite eliminating results from the use of your Terminator are true. True, that is, with a capital T! A local healer has a dark field/ phase microscope with a video attachment. A live blood sample before use of the Croft Zapper showed an astounding number and varied kinds of parasites, bugs and junk in one drop. Yuck…These little critters were active and apparently happy,as they reproduce profusely. A parasite polka party IN MY BLOODSTREAM !
After a few days use of your Terminator, I had my blood drawn and examined again. BLOOD LIKE SPRINGWATER! No bugs ,cleaner than was believeble. I would not have believed how effective your zapper is if I had not seen with my own eyes and blood.  After 30 minutes of searching the blood sample I did find one lone parasite. However he looked sick,depressed, and in need of a support group. Thank you for a truly wonderful and incredibly effective product. Dennis Griffin, Charleston, S.C.

One gentleman was using the zapper and doing a ionic foot bath when 20 or so white worms (looked like thin white pin worms) started coming out of the tops of each of his feet.  We took a plastic knife and touched them in the wate
on his foot while they were coming out and they would suck back into his feet.  He has now purchased a zapper.    Another lady used the zapper at our center, and about an hour later when she got home a white worm came out her nose. About an inch long.  She came back and bought a zapper and continues to use it.     One more lady had been diagnosed with lung parasites.     She came and held the zapper at our center then drove home.     On the way home just before she arrived her nose started to bleed.     She pulled in her driveway and ran into the bathroom at her house.    In the bathroom a long 4 inch white worm came out of her nose.     Since then she has been told the lung parasite is gone.  She feels that is what came out of her nose.  She then bought a zapper of her own.

Snake bite
On the way to that spot, I was bitten by a rattlesnake and the wound was bleeding. I had a sense that I was going to be fine, so I continued on around the giant sandstone outcrop to find Ryan (and the two other fellows) and when I got back to the Jeep I was going to put my zapper on the snakebite to take care of the poison, which is what happened. Don Croft

For the last few years that I have know the zapper, I came to observe that most of the middle age women here in Lodwer like zapper till one time one of them testify to me that she hardly do without zapper for zappers had been helping them to control some of the local diseases like headache, poisons and some allergic sicknesses.
Of late one of the women was bitten by a snake we never bothered taking her to the hospital but to tie for her the zapper for two days and now she is well.
Nancy

Warts

Thx for the info. When I first got my Don Croft terminator Zapper over 6 years ago I had a stubborn wart on my index finger that wouldn’t go away, but within
a week of using the zapper a few hours each day the wart disappeared and never came back.

Click here to purchase the Terminator Zapper:

http://energyhealersteve.com/the-terminator-t2-zapper/